Link to ARC home page.

ARC State Program Managers


ALABAMA
Jimmy Lester, ARC Program Manager
Community and Economic Development Division
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 524
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690
334.353.4490
email: jimmy.lester@adeca.alabama.gov

GEORGIA
James Thompson, Program Manager
Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Suite 115
Atlanta, GA 30329-2231
404.679.1584
email: james.thompson@dca.ga.gov

KENTUCKY
Peggy Satterly, ARC Program Manager
Department for Local Government
Division of Grants
1024 Capital Center Drive
Suite 340
Frankfort, KY 40601-8024
502.573.2382
email: peggy.satterly@ky.gov

MARYLAND
Al Feldstein, ARC Program Manager
Maryland Department of Planning
113 Baltimore Street, Suite 302
Cumberland, MD 21502
301.777.2161
email: afeldstein@mdp.state.md.us

MISSISSIPPI
Mike Armour, Director
MDA/ARC Regional Office
Renasant Center for Ideas/Incubator
P.O. Box 1606
Tupelo, MS 38804
662.842.3891
email: marmour@mississippi.org

NEW YORK
Kyle Wilber, Appalachian Program Manager
New York State Department of State
Division of Local Government
1 Commerce Plaza, Suite 1015
Tenth Floor
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12231
518.473.3355
email: kwilber@dos.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA
Olivia Collier, ARC Program Manager
Division of Community Assistance
100 East Six Forks Road
Second Floor
Raleigh, NC 27609
919.571.4965
email: ocollier@nccommerce.com

OHIO
Karen Fabiano, Program Manager
Governor's Office of Appalachia
77 South High Street, 24th Floor
P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43216-1001
614.644.9228
email: karen.fabiano@development.ohio.gov

PENNSYLVANIA
Neil Fowler
Community Affairs and Development
Pennsylvania Department of Community and
Economic Development
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, Fourth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.214.5395
email: nfowler@pa.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA
Jill Francisco, ARC Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street, Suite 1600
Columbia, SC 29201
803.734.0568
email: jfrancisco@sccommerce.com

TENNESSEE
Brooxie Carlton, Director
Federal Programs
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, Tenth Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615.741.8806
email: Brooxie.Carlton@tn.gov

VIRGINIA
Denise Ambrose, Associate Director
Project Management Office
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Main Street Center
600 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219
804.371.7029
email: Denise.Ambrose@dhcd.virginia.gov

WEST VIRGINIA
James E. Bush, ARC Program Manager
Local Capacity Development
West Virginia Development Office
State Capitol Complex
Building 6, Room 553
Charleston, WV 25305
304.558.2234
email: James.E.Bush@wv.gov