Link to ARC home page.

ADHS Cost-Estimate Coordinators


State Contacts

Alabama
Brian Ingram
Location Engineer
Alabama Department of Transportation
ingramb@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-242-6476
Fax: 334-269-4689

Georgia
Dave Cox
Assistant Planning
Georgia Department of Transportation
dcox@dot.ga.gov
Phone: 404-631-1807
Fax: 404-656-5228

Kentucky
Steve Ross, PE
Steve.ross@ky.gov
Kentucky Department of Transportation
Phone: 502-782-5080
Fax: 502-564-2865

Maryland
Roy Gothie
Regional Planner
Maryland State Highway Administration
rgothie@sha.state.md.us
Phone: 410-545-5654
Fax: 410-209-5025

Mississippi
James Warren
Staff Officer
Mississippi Department of Transportation
jwarren@mdot.state.ms.us
Phone: 601-359-7685
Fax: 601-359-7652

New York
Jim Cerqua
Associate Program Analyst
New York Department of Transportation
James.cerqua@dot.ny.gov
Phone: 518-457-7205
Fax: 518-457-7659

William Piatt
Senior Transportation Analyst
New York Department of Transportation
William.piatt@dot.ny.gov
Phone: 607-324-8412

North Carolina
Van Argabright
STIP Western Regional
North Carolina Department of Transportation
vargabright@ncdot.gov
Phone: 919-707-4622
Fax: 919-733-3585

Ohio
Jerry Workman
Capital Program Manager
Ohio Department of Transportation
Jerry.workman@dot.state.oh.us
Phone: 614-387-5417
Fax: 614-728-9358

Pennsylvania
Dean G. Roberts, TPM
ADHS State contact
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
deroberts@pa.gov
Phone: 717-783-2259
Fax: 717-787-5247

South Carolina
Penny Phillips
Assistant Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Transportation
phillipsSP@dot.state.sc.us
Phone: 864-241-1010
Fax: 864-241-1115

Tennessee
Rusty Staggs
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Rusty.stags@tn.gov
Phone: 615-253-2438
Fax: 615-532-8451

Virginia
Irwin Lewis
Planning adn Policy Specialist
Virginia Department of Transportation
Ie.lewis@vdot.virginia.gov
Phone: 804-692-0307
Fax: 804-786-7157

West Virginia
William R. Murray
Regional Planning Engineer
West Virginia Department of Transportation
William.r.murray@wv.gov
Phone: 304-558-9741
Fax: 304-558-3783

Federal Highway Administration Field Contacts

Alabama
Don Chappell
Engineer
Alabama Department of Transportation
Don.chappell@dot.gov
Phone: 334-274-6364
Fax: 334-274-6352

Brian Hogge (Backup)
Brian.hogge@dot.gov
334-274-6341

Mark D. Bartlett
Division Administrator
Phone: 334-274-6350

Georgia
Kendra Bunker
Transportation Engineer
Kendra.bunker@dot.gov  
Phone: 404-562-3644
Fax: 404-562-3703    

Rodney Barry
Division Administrator
Phone: 404-562-3630

Kentucky       
John Callihan
Engineer
John.Callihan@dot.gov
Phone: 502-223-6757
Fax: 502-223-6735

Jose Sepulveda
Division Administrator
Phone: 502-223-6721

Maryland
Keilyn Perez, Assistant Transportation Engineer
Keilyn.perez@dot.gov
Phone: 410-779-7141
Fax: 410-779-7164

Daniel Suarez (Backup)
Daniel.suarez@dot.gov
Phone: 410-779-7159

Greg Murrill
Division Administrator
Phone: 410-779-7130

Mississippi
Michael Cribb
ITS Engineer
Michael.cribb@dot.gov
Phone: 601-965-7327
Fax: 601-965-4231

Andrew H. Hughes
Division Administrator
Phone: 601-965-4216

New York
Michael S. Kowalczyk
Area Engineer
Michael.kowalczyk@dot.gov
Phone: 518-431-8892
Fax: 518-431-4121

Jonathan McDade
Division Administrator
Phone: 518-431-4127

North Carolina
Michael (Mitch) Batuzich
Michael.batuzich@dot.gov
Phone: 919-747-7033
Fax: 919-747-7030

John F. Sullivan III
Division Administrator
Phone: 919-747-7000

Ohio
Andy Thompson
Engineer
Andy.thompson@dot.gov
Phone: 614-280-6836
Fax: 615-280-6876

Laurie S. Leffler
Division Administrator
Phone: 614-280-6896

Pennsylvania
Pete Nanov
Engineering Coordinator
Peter.Nanov@dot.gov
Phone: 717-221-3780
Fax: 717-221-3494

Don Horne
Transportation Engineer
Don.horne@dot.gov
Phone: 717-221-3440
Fax: 717-221-3494

Bethany Renee Sigel
Division Administrator
Phone: 717-221-3461

South Carolina
Carolyn Fisher
Operations Engineer
carolyn.fisher@dot.gov
Phone: 803-765-5464
Fax: 803-253-3989

Bob L. Lee
Division Administrator
Phone: 803-765-5411

Tennessee
Brian Brasher
Area Engineer
Brian.brasher@dot.gov
Phone: 615-781-5763
Fax: 615-781-5773

Pamela M. Kordenbrock
Division Administrator
Phone: 615-781-5770

Virginia
Timothy (Tim) Lewis
Engineer
Timothy.lewis@dot.gov
Phone: 804-775-3348
Fax: 804-775-3356

Irene Rico
Division Administrator
Phone: 804-775-3333

West Virginia
Ron Krofcheck
Area Engineer
ronald.krofcheck@dot.gov
Phone: 304-347-5453
Fax: 304-347-5103

Jason E. Workman
Environmental Coordinator
Jason.workman@dot.gov
Phone: 304-347-5271

Thomas J. Smith
Division Administrator
Phone: 304-347-5121

Washington D.C. Contacts

Claretta Duren
Transportation Specialist
Federal Highway Administration
claretta.duren@dot.gov
Phone: 202-366-4636
Fax: 202-366-3988

Peter Kleskovic
Federal-Aid Group – Team Leader
Federal Highway Administration
Peter.Kleskovic@dot.gov
Phone: 202-366-4652
Fax: 202-366-3988

Jason Wang
Senior Transportation Advisor
Appalachian Regional Commission
jwang@arc.gov
Phone: 202-884-7725
Fax: 202-884-7682

Kenneth Wester
ADHS Program Manager
Appalachian Regional Commission
kwester@arc.gov
Phone: 202-884-7706
Fax: 202-884-7706

GIS Software Developer

Sinaya Dayan
Marshall University
Huntington, West Virginia
sdayan@njrati.org
Phone: 304-521-2687