Link to ARC home page.


ARC Tourism Advisory Council Members


ALABAMA

Tami Reist
President and CEO
Alabama Mountain Lakes Tourist Association
P.O. Box 2537
402 Sherman Street
Decatur, AL 35602
256.350.3500
tami@northalabama.org

GEORGIA

Cheryl Smith
Regional Tourism Representative,
Northeast Georgia Mountains
Georgia Department of Economic Development
P.O. Box 3116
Gainesville, GA 30503
770.535.5757
csmith@georgia.org

KENTUCKY

Kimberly C. Clay
Director, Cultural Heritage Tourism
Kentucky Department of Travel and Tourism
Capital Plaza Tower, 22nd Floor
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
800.225.8747
502.564.4930
kimberly.clay@ky.gov

MARYLAND

Albert L. Feldstein
ARC Program Manager
Maryland Department of Planning
Cumberland, MD 21502
301.777.2161
afeldstein@mdp.state.md.us

MISSISSIPPI

Sarah McCullough
Cultural Heritage Program Manager
Mississippi Development Authority Division of Tourism
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
601.359.3297
smccullough@mississippi.org

NEW YORK

George Korchowsky
Land Use Training Specialist II 
NY State Department of State
Division of Local Government
1 Commerce Plaza
10th Floor, Suite 1015
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12231
518.473.3355
george.korchowsky@dos.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA

Andre` R. Nabors
Tourism Development Manager
NC Division of Tourism, Film and Sports Development
4324 Mail Service Center
301 N. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27699-4324
919.733.7502 
anabors@nccommerce.com

OHIO

Paige Alost
Executive Director
Athens County Convention and Visitors Bureau
667 East State Street
Athens, OH 45701
740.592.1819
palost@athensohio.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Diane McGraw
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
Office of Innovation and Investment: Travel, Tourism, and Film
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.720.7315
dmcgraw@pa.gov

Christopher Jung
Tourism Marketing Manager
Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
Office of Innovation and Investment: Travel, Tourism, and Film
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.720.7315
cjung@pa.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tim Todd 
Executive Director
Discover Upcountry Carolina Association
500 East North Street, Suite E
P.O. Box 3116
Greenville, SC  29602
800.849.4766
tim@theupcountry.com

TENNESSEE

Lee Curtis
Director of Program Development
Tennessee Department of Tourism Development
312 Rosa Parks Avenue, 25th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615.741.9045
Lee.Curtis@tn.gov

VIRGINIA

Steve Galyean
Tourism Development Director
Virginia Tourism Corporation
901 East Byrd Street
Richmond, VA 23219-4048
804.545.5517 
sgalyean@virginia.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Jane Bostic
Heritage Marketing Coordinator
West Virginia Division of Tourism
90 MacCorkle Ave., SW
South Charleston, WV 25303
304.957.9346