Link to ARC home page.

The Export Trade Advisory Council of the Appalachian Regional Commission


Alabama
Hilda Lockhart
Director, International Trade Division
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 630
Montgomery, AL 36130
334.242.0442
hilda.lockhart@commerce.alabama.gov

Georgia
Kathe Falls
Director, International Trade Division
Georgia Department of Economic Development
75 Fifth Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.962.4120
kfalls@georgia.org

Kentucky
Morgan Pierstorff, Project Manager
Department for Business Development
Cabinet for Economic Development
Old Capital Annex
300 West Broad Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.782.1976
morganl.pierstorff@ky.gov

Maryland
Signe Pringle
Director, International Operations
Maryland Department of Business and
   Economic Development
401 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.767.3542
springle@choosemaryland.org

Mississippi
Liz Cleveland
Deputy Director
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
lcleveland@mississippi.org

New York
Kay Wilkie
Director for International Policy
New York State Department of Economic Development
30 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12245
518.292.5270
kwilkie@esd.ny.gov

North Carolina
Jean Davis
Director, International Division
North Carolina Department of Commerce
301 N. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27669
919.715.5746
jdavis@nccommerce.com

Ohio
Wesley Aubihl
Assistant Deputy Chief, Export Assistance
Office of Business Assistance
Ohio Development Services Agency
77 South High Street
P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43216-1001
614.644.9759
wesley.aubihl@development.ohio.gov

Pennsylvania
Peter C. O'Neill
Director, Office of International
   Business Development
Department of Community and Economic Development
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.214.5453
peoneill@state.pa.us

South Carolina
Fred Monk
President
ECI/Find New Markets
P.O. Box 12186
Columbia, SC 29211
803.255.2623
fmonk@findnewmarkets.com

Tennessee
Hayley Hovious
Trade Director
Tennessee Department of Economic and
   Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 11th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-1102
615.289.0056
Hayley.Hovious@tn.gov

Virginia
Rachel Fowlkes
Executive Director
Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center
One Partnership Circle
P.O. Box 1987
Abingdon, VA 24212
276.619.4305
rfowlkes@swcenter.edu

West Virginia
Stephen Spence
Director, International Division
West Virginia Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0311
304.558.2234
Stephen.E.Spence@wv.gov

ARC Federal Office Representative
Jill Wilmoth
Program Analyst
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
202.884.7668
jwilmoth@arc.gov

Development District Association of Appalachia
John Hemmings
Executive Director
Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission
9329 State Route 220 East, Suite A
Waverly, Ohio 45690-9012
740.947.2853
jhemmings@ovrdc.org

State Program Manager Representatives
Megan Anderson
ARC Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street, Suite 1600
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
803.734.0568
manderson@sccommerce.com

James Thompson
Program Manager
Georgia Appalachian Regional Office
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE, Suite 316
Atlanta, Georgia 30329-2231
404.679.1584
james.thompson@dca.ga.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Liaison
Leslie Drake
Director, Charleston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
1116 Smith Street, Suite 302
Charleston, WV 25301
304.347.5123
leslie.drake@trade.gov

________________________________________
ARC ETAC Coordinator
Scott Hercik
Transportation and Trade Advisor
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
202.884.7717
shercik@arc.gov