Link to ARC home page.

ARC Export Trade Advisory Council Members


ALABAMA

Hilda Lockhart
Director, International Trade Division
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 630
Montgomery, AL 36130
334.242.0442
hilda.lockhart@commerce.alabama.gov

GEORGIA

Alice Carson
Senior International Trade Manager
Georgia Department of Economic Development
75 Fifth Street, NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.962.4112
acarson@georgia.org

KENTUCKY

Morgan Pierstorff
Project Manager, Department for Business Development
Cabinet for Economic Development
Old Capital Annex
300 West Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.782.1976
morganl.pierstorff@ky.gov

MARYLAND

Signe Pringle
Director, International Operations
Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development
401 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.767.3542
springle@choosemaryland.org

MISSISSIPPI

John Henry Jackson
Protocol and Special Projects Officer
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
601.359.6714
jjackson@mississippi.org

NEW YORK

Kay Wilkie
Director for International Policy
New York State Department of Economic Development
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12245
518.292.5270
kwilkie@esd.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Rick Hill
Director, International Trade Division
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina
15000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
919.447.7757
Rick.Hill@edpnc.com

OHIO

Wesley Aubihl
Assistant Deputy Chief, Export Assistance
Office of Business Assistance
Ohio Development Services Agency
77 South High Street
P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43216-1001
614.644.9759
wesley.aubihl@development.ohio.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Wilfred J. Muskens
Deputy Secretary for International Business Development
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Department of Community and Economic Development
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.720.7446
wmuskens@pa.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Fred Monk
President
ECI/Find New Markets
P.O. Box 12186
Columbia, SC 29211
803.255.2623
fmonk@findnewmarkets.com

TENNESSEE

Leslee T. Alexander
International Director
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
Tennessee Tower, 27th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
615.483.7293
leslee.alexander@tn.gov

VIRGINIA

Diane Thomas
International Trade Manager
Virginia Economic Development Partnership
16325 Taylor Place, Suite 300
Abingdon, VA 24211
276.623.1536
DThomas@yesvirginia.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Stephen Spence
Director, International Division
West Virginia Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0311
304.558.2234
Stephen.E.Spence@wv.gov

ARC Federal Office Representative

Jill Wilmoth
Program Analyst
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
202.884.7668
jwilmoth@arc.gov

Development District Association of Appalachia Representative

John Hemmings
Executive Director
Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission
9329 State Route 220 East, Suite A
Waverly, Ohio 45690-9012
740.947.2853
jhemmings@ovrdc.org

State Program Manager Representative

Brooxie Carlton
Director, Federal Programs
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Tenth Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615.741.8806
Brooxie.Carlton@tn.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Liaison

Leslie Drake
Director, Charleston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
1116 Smith Street, Suite 302
Charleston, WV 25301
304.347.5123
leslie.drake@trade.gov

____________________________

ARC ETAC Coordinator

Scott Hercik
Transportation and Trade Advisor
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
202.884.7717
shercik@arc.gov

   10/2015