Link to ARC home page.

Network Appalachia Planning and Development Group


Alabama
Richard Tucker
Executive Director
Port of Huntsville
1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard
Huntsville, AL 35824
Phone: 256-258-1955
rick@hsvairport.org

Georgia
Jane Hayse
Chief, Transportation Planning Division
Atlanta Regional Commission
40 Courtland Street NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-463-3265
jhayse@atlantaregional.com

Michael Kray
Principal Planner
Transportation Planning Division
Phone: 404-463-3254
mkray@atlantaregional.com

Kentucky
Greg Jones
Executive Director
Southeast Kentucky Economic
   Development Corporation
2292 S. Hwy 27, Suite 340
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-677-6100
gjones@centertech.com

Maryland
Robert Gordon
Director
Hagerstown/ Eastern Panhandle Metro
   Planning Organization
Washington County Admin. Annex
80 West Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 240-313-2439
Cell: 304-676-9400
rgordon@hepmpo.net

Mississippi
Don Waldon
Consultant
724 West Columbus Street
Fayette, AL 35555
Phone: 205-270-8859
dwaldon@watvc.com

New York
Donald Rychnowski
Director (Retired)
Southern Tier West Regional Planning
   and Development Board
Center for Regional Excellence
4039 Route 219, Suite 200
Salamanca, NY 14779
Phone: 716-354-4983
Cell: 716-254-3278
Rychnowski@yahoo.com

North Carolina
Susan Howard
Federal Legislative Programs Coordinator
North Carolina Department of Transportation
North Carolina Governor's Office
444 North Capitol Street, Suite 332
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-624-5834
Susan.m.howard@ncmail.net

Ohio
To be announced

Pennsylvania
Herb Packer
Executive Director
Penn PORTS
4th Fl, Commonwealth Keystone Bldg.
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
Phone: 717-720-7448
hpacker@state.pa.us

South Carolina
Steve Pelissier
Executive Director
Appalachian Council of Governments
30 Century Circle
P.O. Box 6668
Greenville, SC 29606
Phone: 864-242-9733
pelissier@scacog.org

Tennessee
Jeanne Stevens
Director, Long Range Planning
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Suite 900, James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344
Phone: 615.741.3421
Jeanne.Stevens@state.tn.us

Mark Burton
Director, Transportation Economics
Center for Transportation Research
University of Tennessee
309 Conference Center Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4133
Phone: 865-974-4358
mburton3@utk.edu

Virginia
Wayne Strickland
Executive Director
Roanoke Valley—Alleghany Regional
   Commission
P.O. Box 2569
Roanoke, Virginia 24010
Phone: 540-343-4417
wstrickland@rvarc.org

Jake Gilmer
Regional Planner III
Roanoke Valley—Alleghany Regional
   Commission
P.O. Box 2569
Roanoke, VA 24010
Phone: 540.343.44717
Fax: 540.343.4416
jgilmer@rvarc.org

West Virginia
Patrick Donovan
Director, Maritime & Intermodal
Transportation
Nick J. Rahall II Appalachian Transportation
   Institute
Marshall University
PO Box 5425
Huntington, WV 25703
Phone: 304-696-2906
pdonovan@njrati.org

ARC Federal Office Representative
Jill Wilmoth
Program Analyst
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202-884-7668
jwilmoth@arc.gov

DDAA Representatives
Robert Augenstern
Director
Southern Tier East Regional
   Planning Development Board
375 State Street
Binghamton, NY 13901-2385
Phone: 607-724-1327
raugen@steny.org

Bob Culver
Executive Director
Top of Alabama Regional Council
   of Governments
5075 Research Drive, NW
Hunstville, AL 35805
Phone: 256-830-0818
bob.culver@adss.alabama.gov

_______________________________________

ARC Coordinator
J. Scott Hercik
Transportation and Trade Advisor
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202-884-7717
Fax: 202-884-7682
shercik@arc.gov