Link to ARC home page.

Network Appalachia Planning and Development Group


Alabama
Richard Tucker
Executive Director
Port of Huntsville
1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard
Huntsville, AL 35824
Phone: 256.258.1955
rick@hsvairport.org

Georgia
Jane Hayse
Director, Livable Cities
Atlanta Regional Commission
40 Courtland Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.463.3100
jhayse@atlantaregional.com

Daniel Studdard
Senior Planner
Transportation Access and Mobility Division
Atlanta Regional Commission
40 Courtland Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.463.3306
dstuddard@atlantaregional.com

Kentucky
Morgan Pierstorff
Project Manager, Department for Business Development
Cabinet for Economic Development
Old Capitol Annex
300 West Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502.782.1976
morganl.pierstorff@ky.gov

Maryland
Jill Baker
Chief Planner
Washington County, Maryland
80 West Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 240.313.2433
JBaker@washco-md.net

Mississippi
Mike Tagert
Transportation Commissioner
Mississippi Transportation Commission
P.O. Box 2060
Tupelo, MS 38803
Phone: 662.680.3323
mtagert@mdot.state.ms.us

New York
Kay Wilkie
Director for International Policy
New York State Department of Economic Development
30 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12245
Phone: 518.292.5270
KWilke@esd.ny.gov

North Carolina
Dr. Mike Smith
Western Carolina University
319 Forsyth
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Phone: 828.227.3697
mesmith@wcu.edu

Ohio
Jason Wilson
Director
Governor's Office of Appalachia
141 College Lane
Poland, OH 44514
jason.wilson@development.ohio.gov

Pennsylvania
Jennie Granger
Acting Director
Penn PORTS
400 North Street, 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717.705.1212
jegranger@pa.gov

South Carolina
Steve Pelissier
Executive Director
Appalachian Council of Governments
30 Century Circle
P.O. Box 6668
Greenville, SC 29606
Phone: 864.242.9733
pelissier@scacog.org

Tennessee
Mark Burton
Director, Transport Economics
Center for Transportation Research
309 Conference Center
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-4358
Phone: 865.974.4358
Mburton3@utk.edu

Virginia
Wayne Strickland
Executive Director
Roanoke Valley—Alleghany Regional
   Commission
P.O. Box 2569
Roanoke, VA 24010
Phone: 540.343.4417
wstrickland@rvarc.org

West Virginia
Kent Sowards
Director, Research & Strategy
Rahall Transportation Institute
907 Third Avenue
Huntington, WV 25703
Phone: 304.528.7247
sowardsk@njrati.org

Patrick Donovan
Chief, Planning Center of Expertise for Inland Navigation
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Huntington, West Virginia
Phone: 304.399.5038
Patrick.J.Donovan@usace.army.mil

ARC Federal Office Representative
Jill Wilmoth
Program Analyst
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202.884.7668
jwilmoth@arc.gov

DDAA Representative
Jill Foys
Executive Director
Northwest Commission
395 Seneca Street
Oil City, PA 16301
Phone: 814.677.4800
jillf@northwestpa.org

_______________________________________

ARC Coordinator
J. Scott Hercik
Transportation and Trade Advisor
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202.884.7717
Fax: 202.884.7682
shercik@arc.gov

 

10/2015