Local Development Districts in Kentucky

3A/ Buffalo Trace Area Development District
P.O. Box 460
Maysville, Kentucky 41056
Executive Director: Amy Kennedy
email: akennedy@btadd.com
Web Site: http://www.btadd.com
Counties: Fleming, Lewis, Robertson, (Bracken, Mason)

3B/ FIVCO Area Development District
32 Fivco Court
Grayson, Kentucky 41143
Executive Director: Sherry McDavid
email: mary@fivco.org
Web Site: http://www.fivco.org
Counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lawrence

3C/ Bluegrass Area Development District
699 Perimeter Drive
Lexington, Kentucky 40517
Executive Director: David Duttlinger
email: dduttlinger@bgadd.org
Web Site: http://www.bgadd.org
Counties: Clark, Estill, Garrard, Lincoln, Madison, Nicholas, Powell, (Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Fayette, Franklin, Harrison, Jessamine, Mercer, Scott, Woodford)

3D/ Gateway Area Development District
110 Lake Park Drive
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
Executive Director: Gail Wright
email: gailk.wright@ky.gov
Web Site: http://www.gwadd.org
Counties: Bath, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Rowan

3E/ Big Sandy Area Development District
110 Resource Court
Prestonsburg, Kentucky 41653
Executive Director: Sandy Runyon
email: terry.trimble@bigsandy.org
Web Site: http://www.bigsandy.org
Counties: Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Pike

3F/ Lake Cumberland Area Development District, Inc.
P.O. Box 1570
Russell Springs, Kentucky 42642
Executive Director: Darryl McGaha
email: darryl@lcadd.org
Web Site: http://lcadd.org
Counties: Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Wayne, (Taylor)

3H/ Cumberland Valley Area Development District
P.O. Box 1740
London, Kentucky 40743-1740
Executive Director: Whitney Chesnut
email: wchestnut@cvadd.org
Web Site: http://www.cvadd.org
Counties: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Rockcastle, Whitley

3I/ Kentucky River Area Development District
917 Perry Park Road
Hazard, Kentucky 41701-9545
Executive Director: Mike Miller
email: mike@kradd.org
Web Site: http://www.kradd.org
Counties: Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, Wolfe

3J/ Barren River Area Development District
177 Graham Avenue
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
Interim Executive Director: Eric Sexton
email: eric.sexton@bradd.org
Web Site: http://www.bradd.org
Counties: Edmonson, Hart, Metcalfe, Monroe, (Allen, Barren, Butler, Logan, Simpson, Warren)

Note: Parentheses indicate non-Appalachian counties and independent cities included with the development districts.

Local Development Districts in the Appalachian Region

Alabama | Georgia | Kentucky | Maryland | Mississippi | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennessee | Virginia | West Virginia