Link to ARC home page.

Local Development Districts in New York

6A/ Southern Tier West Regional Planning and Development Board
Center for Regional Excellence
4039 Route 219, Suite 200
Salamanca, New York 14779
716.945.5301 Ext. 203
Executive Director: Richard Zink
Web Site:
Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua

6B/ Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development Board
8 Denison Parkway East, Suite 310
Corning, New York 14830
Executive Director: Chelsea Robertson
Web Site:
Counties: Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben

6C/ Southern Tier East Regional Planning Development Board
49 Court Street
Suite 222
Binghamton, New York 13901
Director: Jennifer Gregory
Web Site:
Counties: Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Otsego, Schoharie, Tioga, Tompkins

Note: Parentheses indicate non-Appalachian counties and independent cities included with the development districts.

Local Development Districts in the Appalachian Region

Alabama | Georgia | Kentucky | Maryland | Mississippi | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennessee | Virginia | West Virginia