Local Development Districts in Pennsylvania

9A/ Northwest Pennsylvania Regional Planning and Development Commission
395 Seneca Street
P.O. Box 1127
Oil City, Pennsylvania 16301
Executive Director: Jill Foys
email: jillf@northwestpa.org
Web Site: http://www.northwestpa.org/
Counties: Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren

9B/ North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning and Development Commission
49 Ridgmont Drive
Ridgway, Pennsylvania 15853
Executive Director: Eric Bridges
email: ncprpdc@ncentral.com
Web Site: http://www.ncentral.com
Counties: Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, Potter

9C/ Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
312 Main Street
Towanda, Pennsylvania 18848
Executive Director: Kevin D. Abrams
email: info@northerntier.org
Web Site: http://www.northerntier.org
Counties: Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wyoming

9D/ Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, Pennsylvania 18640-3726
Executive Director: Jeffrey Box
email: info@nepa-alliance.org
Web Site: http://www.nepa-alliance.org
Counties: Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill, Wayne

9E/ Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219-3451
Executive Director: James Hassinger
email: comments@spcregion.org
Web Site: http://www.spcregion.org
Counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, Westmoreland

9F/ Southern Alleghenies Planning and Development Commission
3 Sheraton Drive
Altoona, Pennsylvania 16601
Executive Director: Steven Howsare
email: sapdc@sapdc.org
Web Site: http://www.sapdc.org
Counties: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somerset

9G/ SEDA–Council of Governments
201 Furnace Road
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania 17837
Executive Director: Bill Seigel
email: admin@seda-cog.org
Web Site: http://www.seda-cog.org
Counties: Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Juniata, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union

Note: Parentheses indicate non-Appalachian counties and independent cities included with the development districts.

Local Development Districts in the Appalachian Region

Alabama | Georgia | Kentucky | Maryland | Mississippi | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennessee | Virginia | West Virginia