Link to ARC home page.

ARC State Program Managers


ALABAMA
Kelly Chasteen, ARC Program Manager
Community and Economic Development Division
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 592
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690
334.353.2909
email: kelly.chasteen@adeca.alabama.gov

GEORGIA
Annaka Woodruff, ARC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404.679.4997
email: annaka.woodruff@dca.ga.gov

Brittany Pittman, ARC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
706.508.7381
email: brittany.pittman@dca.ga.gov

KENTUCKY
Scott Sharp, ARC Program Manager
Department for Local Government
1024 Capital Center Drive
Suite 340
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.892.3476
email: scott.sharp@ky.gov

MARYLAND
Bill Atkinson, ARC Program Manager
Maryland Department of Planning
113 Baltimore Street, Suite 302
Cumberland, MD 21502
301.777.2161
email: bill.atkinson@maryland.gov

MISSISSIPPI
Mike Armour, Director
MDA/ARC Regional Office
Renasant Center for Ideas/Incubator
398 East Main, Suite 225
Tupelo, MS 38804-4016
662.842.3891
email: marmour@mississippi.org

NEW YORK
Kyle Wilber, Appalachian Program Manager
New York State Department of State
Division of Local Government
1 Commerce Plaza, Suite 1015
Tenth Floor
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12231
518.473.3355
email: kyle.wilber@dos.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA
Olivia Collier, ARC Program Manager
NC ARC Program
4313 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
919.814.4656
email: ocollier@nccommerce.com

OHIO
Julia Hinten, Appalachia Program Manager
Community Services Division
Ohio Development Services Agency
77 South High Street, 26th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614.728.4878
email: julia.hinten@development.ohio.gov

PENNSYLVANIA
Neil Fowler
ARC Program Manager
Pennsylvania Department of Community and
Economic Development
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, Fourth Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.214.5395
email: nfowler@pa.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA
Caroline Griffin, ARC Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Commerce
Grants Department
1201 Main Street, Suite 1600
Columbia, SC 29201
803.737.0472
email: cgriffin@sccommerce.com

TENNESSEE
To be announced

VIRGINIA
Tamarah Holmes, Associate Director
Policy and Strategic Development
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Main Street Center
600 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219
804.371.7056
email: tamarah.holmes@dhcd.virginia.gov

WEST VIRGINIA
James E. Bush, ARC Program Manager
Local Capacity Development
West Virginia Development Office
State Capitol Complex
Building 6, Room 553
Charleston, WV 25305
304.558.2234
email: James.E.Bush@wv.gov