Link to ARC home page.

Governors' ARC Representatives


State Alternates

Alabama
Kenneth Boswell, Director
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue
P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690
email: kenneth.boswell@adeca.alabama.gov

Georgia
Christopher Nunn, Commissioner
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30329
email: christopher.nunn@dca.ga.gov

Kentucky
Sandy Dunahoo, Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Local Government
1024 Capital Center Drive
Suite 340
Frankfort, KY 40601-8024
email: sandy.dunahoo@ky.gov

Maryland
Wendi W. Peters, Special Secretary of Smart Growth
Office of the Governor
301 West Preston Street, Suite 1501
Baltimore, MD 21201
email: wendi.peters@maryland.gov

Mississippi
Robert G. "Bobby" Morgan, Policy Advisor
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205
email: bobby.morgan@governor.ms.gov

New York
Mark Pattison, Deputy Secretary of State for Local Government
New York State Department of State
1 Commerce Plaza, Suite 1015
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12231
email: mark.pattison@dos.state.ny.us

North Carolina
Jim McCleskey, Director
North Carolina Washington Office
444 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 332
Washington, DC 20001
email: jim.mccleskey@nc.gov

Ohio
Jason Wilson, Director
Governor's Office of Appalachia
141 College Lane
Poland, OH 44514
email: jason.wilson@development.ohio.gov

Pennsylvania
Sheri Collins, Deputy Secretary
Office of Technology and Innovation
Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
Commonwealth Keystone Building, Fourth Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
email: shcollins@pa.gov

South Carolina
Michael McInerney, Director of External Affairs
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street
Suite 1600
Columbia, SC 29201
email: mMcInerney@sccommerce.com

Tennessee
Ted Townsend, Chief Operating Officer
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 27th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
email: Ted.Townsend@tn.gov

Virginia
William C. Shelton, Director
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Main Street Center
600 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219
email: Bill.Shelton@dhcd.virginia.gov

West Virginia
Mary Jo Thompson, Director
Community Development Division
West Virginia Development Office
State Capitol Complex
Building 6, Room 553
Charleston, WV 25305
email: Mary.J.Thompson@wv.gov

Office of the States' Washington Representative

James Hyland
703.973.3830
email: jhyland@appstates.org