Link to ARC home page.

Local Development Districts in Ohio

8A/ Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission
73 Progress Drive
Waverly, Ohio 45690-1196
Executive Director: John Hemmings
Web Site:
Counties: Adams, Brown, Clermont, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, (Fayette)

8B/ Buckeye Hills Regional Council
P.O. Box 520
Reno, Ohio 45773
Executive Director: Misty Crosby
Web Site:
Counties: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Washington

8C/ Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
326 Highland Avenue, Suite B
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
Executive Director: Jeannette Wierzbicki
Web Site:
Counties: Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingum, Tuscarawas

8D/ Eastgate Regional Council of Governments
City Centre One Building
100 East Federal Street, Suite 1000
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
Executive Director: Jim Kinnick
Web Site:
Counties: Ashtabula, Mahoning, Trumbull

Note: Parentheses indicate non-Appalachian counties and independent cities included with the development districts.

Local Development Districts in the Appalachian Region

Alabama | Georgia | Kentucky | Maryland | Mississippi | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennessee | Virginia | West Virginia