Ohio Investment Fact Sheet
Click to enlarge
Learn about ARC's investments in Ohio and across Appalachia
Governor: Mike DeWine

Governor's ARC Representative:

John Carey, Director
Governor's Office of Appalachia
77 South High Street, 26th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
email: John.Carey@development.ohio.gov

ARC State Program Manager:

Julia Hinten, Appalachia Program Manager
Community Services Division
Ohio Development Services Agency
77 South High Street, 26th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
email: julia.hinten@development.ohio.gov

Local Development Districts:
Buckeye Hills–Hocking Valley Regional Development District
Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission
Eastgate Regional Council of Governments
LDD County and Contact Information.

Counties in Appalachia:

Adams, Ashtabula, Athens, Belmont, Brown, Carroll, Clermont, Columbiana, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mahoning, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington

State Links:
Ohio State Government Web Site
Ohio State Tourism Web Site
Governor's Office of Appalachia Web Site