Link to ARC home page.


Tennessee Investment Fact Sheet
Click to enlarge
Learn about ARC's investments in Tennessee and across Appalachia

Governor: Bill Haslam

Governor's ARC Representative:
Brooxie Carlton, Director
Federal Programs
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, Tenth Floor
Nashville, TN 37243

ARC State Program Manager:
To be announced

Local Development Districts:
East Tennessee Development District
First Tennessee Development District
South Central Tennessee Development District
Southeast Tennessee Development District
Upper Cumberland Development District
LDD County and Contact Information

Counties in Appalachia:

Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Cannon, Carter, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Coffee, Cumberland, De Kalb, Fentress, Franklin, Grainger, Greene, Grundy, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Lawrence, Lewis, Loudon, McMinn, Macon, Marion, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Smith, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Van Buren, Warren, Washington, and White

State Links:
Tennessee State Government Web Site
Tennessee State Tourism Web Site