Link to ARC home page.

ARC Export Trade Advisory Council Members


ALABAMA

Hilda Lockhart
Director, International Trade Division
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 630
Montgomery, AL 36130
334.242.0442
hilda.lockhart@commerce.alabama.gov

GEORGIA

Alice Carson
Senior International Trade Manager
Georgia Department of Economic Development
75 Fifth Street, NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.962.4112
acarson@georgia.org

KENTUCKY

Vacant

MARYLAND

Signe Pringle
Director, International Operations
Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development
401 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.767.3542
springle@choosemaryland.org

MISSISSIPPI

Courtney Helfrich
Asia/Pacific Trade Manager
Global Business Division
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
601.359.3618 (Office)
601.497.8079 (Mobile)
chelfrich@mississippi.org

NEW YORK

Ed Kowalewski
Director, International Investment Programs, and Senior Trade Representative
New York State Department of Economic Development
95 Perry Street,Suite 500
Buffalo, NY 14203
716-846-8237
ekowalewski@esd.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Liz Isley
Partner Relations Manager
Global Business Services
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina
15000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
919.447.7751 (Office)
919-703.5354 (Mobile)
Liz.isley@edpnc.com

OHIO

Jason Wilson
Director
Governor's Office of Appalachia
141 College Lane
Poland, OH 44514
614.301.5571
jason.wilson@development.ohio.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Jennifer Black
Executive Director, Export Development
Department of Community and Economic Development
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717.720.7472
jblack@pa.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Anita Patel
International Trade Specialist
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street, Suite 1600 Columbia, SC 29201
803.737-0247
apatel@sccommerce.com

TENNESSEE

Leslee T. Alexander
International Director
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
Tennessee Tower, 27th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
615.483.7293
leslee.alexander@tn.gov

VIRGINIA

Diane Thomas
International Trade Manager
Virginia Economic Development Partnership
16325 Taylor Place, Suite 300
Abingdon, VA 24211
276.623.1536
DThomas@yesvirginia.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Stephen Spence
Director, International Division
West Virginia Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0311
304.558.2234
Stephen.E.Spence@wv.gov

ARC Federal Office Representative

Jill Wilmoth
Program Analyst
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
202.884.7668
jwilmoth@arc.gov

Development District Association of Appalachia Representative

John Hemmings
Executive Director
Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission
9329 State Route 220 East, Suite A
Waverly, Ohio 45690-9012
740.947.2853
jhemmings@ovrdc.org

State Program Manager Representative

Brooxie Carlton
Director, Federal Programs
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Tenth Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615.741.8806
Brooxie.Carlton@tn.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Liaison

Leslie Drake
Director, Charleston U.S. Export Assistance Center
U.S. Commercial Service
1116 Smith Street, Suite 302
Charleston, WV 25301
304.347.5123
leslie.drake@trade.gov

____________________________

ARC ETAC Coordinator

Scott Hercik
Transportation and Trade Advisor
Appalachian Regional Commission
1666 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009-1068
202.884.7717
shercik@arc.gov

   6/2017