



## Interagency Working Group on Coal and Power Plant Communities

## **Appalachian Target Counties**

**Kentucky:** Bell, Breathitt, Carter, Clay, Elliott, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, and Wolfe

Ohio: Belmont

<u>Pennsylvania</u>: Clarion, Crawford, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Venango, and Warren

<u>Virginia</u>: Alleghany, Bland, Buchanan, Carroll, Dickenson, Galax, Grayson, Henry (+Martinsville City), Lee, Montgomery (+Radford city), Patrick, Russell, Smyth, Tazewell, Wise (+Norton city), and Wythe

West Virginia: Barbour, Boone, Braxton, Calhoun, Clay, Doddridge, Fayette, Gilmer, Grant, Greenbriar, Hardy, Harrison, Jackson, Kanawha, Lewis, Logan, Marion, Marshall, Mason, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Monroe, Morgan, Nicholas, Ohio Pendleton, Pleasants, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Randolph, Ritchie, Roane, Summers, Taylor, Tucker, Tyler, Upshur, Webster, Wetzel, and Wyoming

For more information, please visit the Interagency Working Group's website here.