Link to ARC home page.

ARC Substance Abuse Advisory Council Members


William M. Babington
Division Chief
Law Enforcement and Traffic Safety Division
Alabama Dept. of Economic and Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue, P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690 (334) 242-5454


Brittany Pittman
ARC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
(706) 508-7381

Melanie A. Dallas, LPC
Chief Executive Officer
Highland Rivers Health
1401 Applewood Drive #5
Dalton, GA 30720
(404) 808-7740


Jenell Brewer
SPARK (Special People Advocating Recovery Kentucky)
P.O. Box 1376
Stanton, KY 40380
(859) 771-3021

Nancy Hale
President and CEO
Operation UNITE
350 CAP Drive
London, KY 40744
(606) 425-6779


Courtney Thomas-Winterberg
Allegany County Department of Social Services
1 Frederick Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
(301) 784-7000


Tammy Reynolds
Captain, Tupelo District
Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics
PO Box 1428
Saltillo, MS 38866
(662) 871-2654


Dr. Craig Clark, PE, PhD
Chairman of the Board
Community Colleges of Appalachia
Alfred State College
Vice President of Economic Development
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
(607) 587-3102

Patricia Lincourt, LCSW
Associate Commissioner
Addiction Treatment and Recovery
New York State Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Treatment
1450 Western Ave.
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 485-0627


Devin Lyall
Wilkes Recovery Revolution, Inc.
A506 8th Street
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
(336) 818-1909

Karen Kelley
Chief Program Officer
1820 James Street
Durham, North Carolina 27707
(919) 419-1059

Kody H. Kinsley
Deputy Secretary for Behavioral Health & Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
306 N. Wilmington Street, Bath Building
3001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3001
(919) 855-4800

Olivia Collier
ARC Program Manager
North Carolina Department of Commerce
4301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4301
(919) 814 - 4656


Nick Erwin
Director of Human Resources
Bellisio Foods, Inc.
PO Box 550 Jackson
Jackson, OH 45640
(740) 319-3629

Robert K. Ware, II, CLEE
Chief of Police
Portsmouth Police Department
728 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662-4036
(740) 354-3268

Sean Terrell
Dean, Workforce Development
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Pkwy.
Nelsonville, OH 45764
(740) 753-7149


Sarah Newman Boateng
Executive Deputy Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Health
Health and Welfare Building
625 Forster Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 787-9857


Sara Goldsby
South Carolina Department of Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Services
1801 Main Street, 4th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 896-4061


Mark Farley
Executive Director
Upper Cumberland Development District
1225 S Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 432-4111

Robert Pack, PhD, MPH
ETSU College of Public Health & Center for Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention and Treatment
East Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 70623
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-4243


Duane A. Miller
Executive Director
LENOWISCO Planning District Commission
372 Technology Trail Lane, Suite 101
Duffield, Virginia 24244
(276) 431-2206

Dr. Hughes Melton
Virginia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
1220 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-3921

Stephanie Surrett
Executive Director
Southwest Virginia Alliance for Manufacturing Inc. Center of Excellence
851 French Moore Jr. Blvd., Suite 110
Abingdon, VA 242109
(276) 525-1400


Robert H. Hansen
Director, Office of Drug Control Policy
West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources
One Davis Square, Suite 100 East
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 558-0684

May 2019