Link to ARC home page.

ARC Substance Abuse Advisory Council Members


ALABAMA

William M. Babington
Division Chief
Law Enforcement and Traffic Safety Division
Alabama Dept. of Economic and Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue, P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690 (334) 242-5454
Bill.babington@adeca.alabama.gov

GEORGIA

Brittany Pittman
ARC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
(706) 508-7381
brittany.pittman@dca.ga.gov

Melanie A. Dallas, LPC
Chief Executive Officer
Highland Rivers Health
1401 Applewood Drive #5
Dalton, GA 30720
(404) 808-7740
melaniedallas@highlandrivers.org

KENTUCKY

Jenell Brewer
Founder/CEO
SPARK (Special People Advocating Recovery Kentucky)
P.O. Box 1376
Stanton, KY 40380
(859) 771-3021
Jenellsparkpowell@gmail.com

Nancy Hale
President and CEO
Operation UNITE
350 CAP Drive
London, KY 40744
(606) 425-6779
nhale@centertech.com

MARYLAND

Courtney Thomas-Winterberg
Director
Allegany County Department of Social Services
1 Frederick Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
(301) 784-7000
Courtney.thomas@maryland.gov

MISSISSIPPI

Tammy Reynolds
Captain, Tupelo District
Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics
PO Box 1428
Saltillo, MS 38866
(662) 871-2654
treynolds@mbn.ms.gov

NEW YORK

Dr. Craig Clark, PE, PhD
Chairman of the Board
Community Colleges of Appalachia
Alfred State College
Vice President of Economic Development
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
(607) 587-3102
clarkcr@alleganyco.com

Patricia Lincourt, LCSW
Associate Commissioner
Addiction Treatment and Recovery
New York State Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Treatment
1450 Western Ave.
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 485-0627
pat.lincourt@oasas.ny.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Devin Lyall
Founder/Director
Wilkes Recovery Revolution, Inc.
A506 8th Street
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
(336) 818-1909
info@wilkesrecoveryrevolution.com

Karen Kelley
Chief Program Officer
TROSA
1820 James Street
Durham, North Carolina 27707
(919) 419-1059
kkelley@trosainc.org

Kody H. Kinsley
Deputy Secretary for Behavioral Health & Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
306 N. Wilmington Street, Bath Building
3001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3001
(919) 855-4800
kody.kinsley@dhhs.nc.gov

Olivia Collier
ARC Program Manager
North Carolina Department of Commerce
4301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4301
(919) 814 - 4656
ocollier@nccommerce.com

OHIO

Nick Erwin
Director of Human Resources
Bellisio Foods, Inc.
PO Box 550 Jackson
Jackson, OH 45640
(740) 319-3629
nerwin@bellisiofoods.com

Robert K. Ware, II, CLEE
Chief of Police
Portsmouth Police Department
728 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662-4036
(740) 354-3268
rware@portsmouthohiopolice.com

Sean Terrell
Dean, Workforce Development
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Pkwy.
Nelsonville, OH 45764
(740) 753-7149
terrells@hocking.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Sarah Newman Boateng
Executive Deputy Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Health
Health and Welfare Building
625 Forster Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 787-9857
sboateng@pa.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Sara Goldsby
Director
South Carolina Department of Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Services
1801 Main Street, 4th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 896-4061
sgoldsby@daodas.sc.gov

TENNESSEE

Mark Farley
Executive Director
Upper Cumberland Development District
1225 S Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 432-4111
mfarley@ucdd.org

Robert Pack, PhD, MPH
Professor
ETSU College of Public Health & Center for Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention and Treatment
East Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 70623
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-4243
Packr@mail.etsu.edu

VIRGINIA

Duane A. Miller
Executive Director
LENOWISCO Planning District Commission
372 Technology Trail Lane, Suite 101
Duffield, Virginia 24244
(276) 431-2206
dmiller@lenowisco.org

Dr. Hughes Melton
Commissioner
Virginia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
1220 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-3921
dmiller@lenowisco.org

Stephanie Surrett
Executive Director
Southwest Virginia Alliance for Manufacturing Inc. Center of Excellence
851 French Moore Jr. Blvd., Suite 110
Abingdon, VA 242109
(276) 525-1400
ssurrett@svamcoe.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Robert H. Hansen
Director, Office of Drug Control Policy
West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources
One Davis Square, Suite 100 East
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 558-0684
robert.h.hansen@wv.gov