Link to ARC home page.

Commission Leadership

Federal Co-Chair

States' Co-Chair

Tim Thomas North Carolina
Governor Roy Cooper

Appalachian Governors

Alabama: Governor Kay Ivey Ohio: Governor Mike DeWine

Georgia: Governor Brian Kemp

Pennsylvania: Governor Tom Wolf
Kentucky: Governor Matt Bevin South Carolina: Governor Henry McMaster
Maryland: Governor Larry Hogan Tennessee: Governor Bill Lee
Mississippi: Governor Phil Bryant Virginia: Governor Ralph Northam
New York: Governor Andrew M. Cuomo West Virginia: Governor Jim Justice

Executive Director

Scott T. Hamilton

ARC Members, Partners, and Staff