Link to ARC home page.

Governors' ARC Representatives


State Alternates

Alabama
Jim Byard Jr., Director
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue
P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, Alabama 36103-5690
email: jim.byard@adeca.alabama.gov

Georgia
Gretchen Corbin, Commissioner
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Third Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30329-2231
email: gretchen.corbin@dca.ga.gov

Kentucky
Tony Wilder, Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Local Government
1024 Capital Center Drive
Suite 340
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
email: tony.wilder@ky.gov

Maryland
Linda Janey, Assistant Secretary
Maryland Department of Planning
301 West Preston Street
Suite 1101
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
email: ljaney@mdp.state.md.us

Mississippi
Chris Champion, Policy Advisor
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 139
Jackson, Mississippi 39205
email: chris.champion@governor.ms.gov

New York
Dierdre Scozzafava, Deputy Secretary for Local Government Services
New York State Department of State
1 Commerce Plaza, Suite 1015
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12231
email: dierdre.scozzafava@dos.ny.us

North Carolina
Patricia Mitchell, Assistant Secretary
Rural Development Division
North Carolina Department of Commerce
4301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4301
email: pat.mitchell@nccommerce.com

Ohio
Jason Wilson, Director
Governor's Office of Appalachia
77 South High Street, 29th Floor
P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, Ohio 43215
email: jason.wilson@development.ohio.gov

Pennsylvania
Richard Hudic, Executive Deputy Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
Commonwealth Keystone Building, Fourth Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
email: rhudic@pa.gov

South Carolina
George Patrick, Deputy Secretary of Commerce
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street
Suite 1600
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
email: gpatrick@sccommerce.com

Tennessee
Ted Townsend, Assistant Commissioner of Strategy
Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 27th Floor
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
email: Ted.Townsend@tn.gov

Virginia
William Shelton, Director
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Main Street Center
600 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, Virginia 23219
email: Bill.Shelton@dhcd.virginia.gov

West Virginia
Mary Jo Thompson, Director
Community Development Division
West Virginia Development Office
State Capitol Complex
Building 6, Room 553
Charleston, WV 25305
email: Mary.J.Thompson@wv.gov